• Main
  • About production

About production

  • Production in clean rooms of 5 and 7 class of cleanliness according to ISO.
  • Highly qualified specialists.
  • Advanced equipment that has passed the validation procedure. 
  • Thorough quality control of products.

SigmaLab is a research and development company whose mission is to develop, prototype and launch mass production of medical devices in liquid form based on biopolymers. Our area is equipped with advanced equipment for preparing, filling, sealing, packaging and sterilizing your products in accordance with GMP and ISO 13485 standards.

We manufacture implantable medical products for various fields such as general surgery, arthrology, oncology, urology, and aesthetic medicine.

Implantable medical devices are classified as hazard class 3 and must be manufactured in ISO class 7 facilities. This means that in such a room the number of suspended particles with a size of 0.5 microns should not exceed 352 000 per m². SigmaLab has clean rooms and advanced equipment, including laminar flow hoods, allowing aseptic filling under ISO class 5 cleanliness conditions. 

SigmaLab capabilities and equipment

vozmozhnosti-i-oborudovan

  • Filling in bottles 
  • Filling into syringes 
  • Packing in a rigid blister  
  • Sterilization

Our glass syringe filling and sealing machine is capable to produce 900 pieces / hour, 7 200 pieces / day, 172 800 pieces / month,

2 073 600 pieces / year.

Correct packaging of the goods helps to maintain the quality of the finished product, therefore, upon your order, SigmaLab can carry out packaging of the manufactured products. In a technological warehouse that meets all the requirements for storing medical devices, the finished and packaged goods are stored until they are transferred to the courier service. A product accounting system has been introduced at our warehouse, which allows for full control of incoming raw materials, all internal movements and outgoing finished products.

Quality control

kontrol-kachestva

SigmaLab monitors product quality at every stage of production. The incoming raw materials undergo laboratory tests, and our specialists inspect each finished syringe and bottle after filling the product and before shipping it to the customer. Quality control is an integral part of our production.

Staff

personal-2

Our staff undergoes compulsory training when hiring and has a very responsible attitude towards their work. Each employee is aware that humans are the main source of pollution in production and follows all the rules for working in clean rooms to prevent the slightest possibility of contamination. Only qualified engineers and technologists with a high level of responsibility work in our team. 

We would like to note that SigmaLab works with accredited cleanroom laundries and uses textiles that minimize the risk of contamination.

Certification and validation

SigmaLab has been successfully certified by an independent international organization for standardization "ISO" (International Organization for Standardization). As a result of the audit, the company was issued a certificate of compliance with the international standard ISO 13485 valid for 3 years.

Download the certificate of compliance ISO 13485 

© «Sigma Lab», 2020

О производстве

  • Производство в чистых помещениях 5 и 7 класса чистоты по ISO.
  • Высококвалифицированные специалисты.
  • Передовое оборудование, прошедшее процедуру валидации. 
  • Тщательный контроль качества выпускаемой продукции.

Компания Sigma Lab является научно-производственным предприятием, задача которого заключается в разработке, прототипировании и запуске в серийное производство медицинских изделий в жидкой форме на основе биополимеров. Наша площадка оснащена передовым оборудованием для осуществления подготовки, розлива, укупорки, упаковки и стерилизации Вашей продукции в соответствии со стандартами GMP и ISO 13485.

Мы производим имплантируемые медицинские изделия для различных областей, таких как общая хирургия, артрология, онкология, урология, эстетическая медицина.

Имплантируемые медицинские изделия относятся к 3-му классу риска и должны изготавливаться в помещениях 7 класса чистоты по ISO. Это означает, что в таком помещении количество взвешенных частиц размером 0,5 мкм не должно превышать 352 000 на м². Sigma Lab располагает чистыми помещениями и имеет передовое оборудование, в том числе ламинарные боксы, позволяющие проводить асептический розлив в условиях 5 класса чистоты по ISO. 

Возможности и оборудование Sigma Lab

vozmozhnosti-i-oborudovan

  • Розлив во флаконы 
  • Розлив в шприцы 
  • Упаковка в жесткий блистер  
  • Стерилизация

Наша машина для наполнения и укупорки стеклянных шприцев способна производить 900 штук / час, 7 200 штук / день, 172 800 штук / месяц,

2 073 600 штук / год

Правильная упаковка товара помогает сохранить качество готового продукта, поэтому по Вашему заказу Sigma Lab может провести упаковку произведенной продукции. На технологичном складе, отвечающем всем требованиям хранения медицинских изделий, готовый и упакованный товар хранится до передачи курьерской службе. На нашем складе внедрена система учета продукции, что позволяет вести полный контроль входящего сырья, всех внутренних перемещений и выходящей готовой продукции, что позволяет при больших объемах отгрузок избежать недостачи.

Контроль качества

kontrol-kachestva

Sigma Lab осуществляет контроль качества продукции на каждом этапе производства. Входящее сырье проходит лабораторные исследования, а наши специалисты отсматривают каждый готовый шприц и флакон после розлива продукции и перед отгрузкой ее заказчику. Контроль качества неотъемлемая часть нашего производства.

Персонал

personal-2

Наш персонал проходит обязательное обучение при приеме на работу и очень ответственно относится к своей работе. Каждый сотрудник осознает, что человек – главный источник загрязнения на производстве и соблюдает все правила работы в чистых помещениях, чтобы предотвратить малейшую возможность контаминации. В нашем коллективе работают только квалифицированные инженеры и технологи с высоким уровнем ответственности. 

Хотелось бы отметить, что Sigma Lab сотрудничает с аккредитованными прачечными для чистых помещений и использует текстильные изделия, которые минимизируют риск загрязнения.

Сертификация и валидация

Компания Sigma Lab успешно прошла сертификацию в независимой международной организации по стандартизации "ISO" (International Organization for Standardization). В результате аудита компании выдан сертификат соответствия международному стандарту ISO 13485 сроком действия на 3 года.

Скачать сертификат соответствия ISO 13485 

© «Сигма Лаб», 2019